3D product visualization and Modeling

The 3D department at Pipedream Media offers innovative product design and visually appealing 360° views. A seemingly endless range of materials, surfaces and animation styles offer numerous options for presenting your products. And of course, once created, the 3D models can easily be further developed for other applications.

And the results are a visual treat: for presentations, videos, 3D animations, real-time applications, virtual reality projects, advertising, print, brand building and all kinds of marketing concepts.

THURAYA Telecom XT-Pro

Find out how we work with the Thuraya Telecom XT-Pro storyboard

Want to find out about more of our THURAYA projects?

Thuraya Sat-Sleeve

Thuraya XT

Thuraya SatSleeve Adaptor

THURAYA Telecom Instructional Videos

More 2D animations here

THURAYA MSS

THURAYA Signal Optimisation

Attractive photorealistic 3D models

Photorealistic digital 3D models are part of what we do every day, and demand for them remains high. Using realistic characters in product presentations, architecture and planning projects breathes life into otherwise inert scenes. They help the viewer get an authentic feel for the actual dimensions and ambiance in stills, presentations and animations.
The closer the visualization is to reality, the easier it is for customers and decision-makers to gain an affinity to the product or process, appreciably facilitating the purchase decision and collaboration.

Character animation and motion graphics

Our experience shows that people often underestimate the know-how required to make character and 3D animations. The 3D character is first given a skeleton that has to be able to react to the various commands (the rig). It is then equipped with controllers that the animators use to move and control individual elements of the figure. A lot of skill and a great deal of experience and background know-how are required to animate realistic movements for objects and characters.
We have created countless studies and character designs, but only our daily practice enables us to master new tools, test the boundaries of what is possible and keep achieving the best possible results.
That is why we are particular proud to be able to offer you character creation from A to Z:

  • Concept design, technical realization, animation
  • Export to the desired format and medium
  • Realistic pose and mimicry of the 3D character
  • Reliable project planning and scheduling
  • Appropriate outfits and styles
  • Various levels of detail for the characters (cartoon, angular, abstract, blurred, realistic or surreal)
  • (Almost) anything is possible…

3D-Produktvisualisierung und Modellierung

Die 3D-Abteilung von Pipedream Media bietet innovatives Produktdesign und ansprechende 360°-Ansichten. Jegliche Materialien, Oberflächen und Animationsstile bieten eine Vielzahl an Optionen bei der Darstellung Ihres Produktangebots. Natürlich können die einmal erstellten 3D Modelle für eine Vielzahl an Anwendungsmöglichkeiten effizient weiterverarbeitet werden.

Das Ergebnis kann sich absolut sehen lassen. Für Präsentationen, Videos, 3D-Animationen, Echtzeit Anwendungen, Virtual Reality Projekte, Werbung, Print , Markenbildung, oder Marketingkonzepte aller Art.

THURAYA Telecom XT-Pro

Entdecken Sie unsere Arbeitsweise im Thuraya Telecom XT-Pro Storyboard

Interesse an weiteren von uns umgesetzten THURAYA Projekten?

THURAYA-IPhone-4

Thuraya Sat-Sleeve

THURAYA XT

Thuraya XT

Thuraya SatSleeve Adaptor

THURAYA Telecom Erklär-Videos

Hier gibt es weitere 2D Animationen

THURAYA MSS

THURAYA Signal Optimisation

Ansprechende fotorealistische 3D Modelle

Digitale 3D-Modelle in fotorealistischer Optik gehören zu unseren täglichen Aufgaben und die Nachfrage ist gleichbleibend hoch. In Produktpräsentation, Architektur, und Planungsprojekten bietet es sich an, realistische Charaktere einzusetzen, um den sonst schnell etwas leblos wirkenden Szenen Leben einzuhauchen. Nur so ermöglichen Sie dem Betrachter bei Stills, in Präsentationen oder Animationen, Größenverhältnisse und Atmosphäre auf authentische Art zu erleben.
Je näher die Visualisierung der Realität kommt, desto leichter machen sie es Kunden und Entscheidern, sich mit Produkt, oder Abläufen anzufreunden. Die Kaufentscheidung und Zusammenarbeit wird dadurch sichtlich erleichtert.

Charakter Animation und Motion Graphics

Unser Erfahrung zeigt, dass Know-How der Charakter Animation und 3D-Animationen häufig unterschätzt wird. Der 3D-Charakter bekommt zuerst ein Skelett das auf die unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen reagieren muss (Rig). Dieses wird mit Controllern für die Animatoren versehen, die einzeln angesteuert und bewegt werden können. Um realistische Bewegungen für Objekte und Charaktere zu animieren sind einige Skills und je nach Anforderung sehr viel Erfahrung und Hintergrundwissen nötig.
Wir haben zwar bereits unzählige Studien und Charakter Designs erstellt. Aber nur durch tägliche Übung können wir neue Tools meistern, die Grenzen des Machbaren erweitern, und weiterhin stets das Optimum erreichen.
Deshalb sind wir besonders stolz darauf, Ihnen Charakter Kreation von A bis Z bieten zu können:

  • Konzeption, technische Umsetzung, Animation
  • Export im gewünschten Format und Medium
  • Realistische Pose und Mimik des 3D-Charakter
  • Zuverlässige Projektplanung und Timings
  • Passende Outfits und Stile
  • Vielfältige Detailstufen der Charaktere (Cartoon, Kantig, Abstrakt, Weich, Realistisch oder Surreal)
  • (Fast) alles ist möglich…