WHO WE ARE

We are an agile, high-power company that creates and implements next-level marketing productions. We are passionate about digitizing innovative marketing content – from digital media projects that focus on presenting products in AR/VR and interactive real-time applications through to photorealistic configurators and simulations. We produce extraordinary and influential content for the new marketing channels VR, AR and interactive real-time.

At Pipedream Media we have been helping our clients to digitize their marketing content and realize a wide range of media solutions since 2014: real-time applications, 3D visualizations, congress showcase installations, CAD data processing, gamification, animation, individually customized software development and complete productions from start to finish.

In our Munich studio we offer consulting, concept design and development all under one roof. We inspire and amaze with high-end productions and projects that keep unnecessary expenses to a minimum, ensuring that more of your budget flows into the actual implementation. Total customer-orientation is our goal, and we strive to keep our fingers on the pulse of the latest trends and innovations.

PDM_Clients_logos

WHAT WE OFFER

Virtual Reality Experience

Virtual Reality Experience

Digital Art

Digital Art

Interactive Simulations

Interactive Simulations

3D Visualisierung und Animation

3D Visualisierung und Animation

Visual Design Thinking

Visual Design Thinking

Mobile

Mobile

CONTACT US

Pipedream Media GmbH, Landsberger Straße 434, 81241 Munich, Germany | +49 89 829 899 50 | mail@pipedream-media.com

WER WIR SIND

Wir sind ein schlagkräftiges und agiles Unternehmen für Next Level Marketing Produktionen. Unsere Begeisterung ist die Digitalisierung neuartiger Marketing Inhalte. Von digitalen Medienprojekten mit Fokus auf Produkt-Inszenierungen via AR / VR und interaktiven Echtzeitanwendungen bis hin zu fotorealistischen Konfiguratoren und Simulationen. Wir produzieren gemeinsam mit und für unsere Kunden aus öffentlicher Hand, Blue Chip Unternehmen, Agenturen und Einzelpersonen umwerfende und überzeugende Inhalte für die neuen Marketing Kanäle VR, AR und Interactive Real-Time.

Seit 2014 arbeiten wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden an der Digitalisierung ihrer Marketing Inhalte, sowie einer Vielfalt von digitalen Medienprojekten – von Echtzeit-Anwendungen über 3D-Visualisierungen, Konfiguratoren, Messe Showcase Installationen, CAD Datenaufbereitung, Gamification, Animationen und individueller Software-Entwicklung bis hin zu kompletten Produktionen von A bis Z.

In unserem Münchner Studio bieten wir Beratung, Konzeption und Entwicklung aus einer Hand. Wir begeistern mit High-End-Produktionen und Projekten, bei denen Ihr Budget direkt in die Umsetzung fließt. Optimale Kundenorientierung ist unser Anspruch und dabei behalten wir stets auch die neuesten Trends und Innovationen im Blick.

PDM_Clients_logos

WAS WIR BIETEN

Virtual Reality Experience

Virtual Reality Experience

Digital Art

Digital Art

Interactive Simulations

Interactive Simulations

3D Visualisierung und Animation

3D Visualisierung und Animation

Visual Design Thinking

Visual Design Thinking

Mobile

Mobile

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Pipedream Media GmbH, Landsberger Straße 434, 81241 München, Deutschland | +49 89 829 899 50 | mail@pipedream-media.com